Tuesday, January 12, 2010

Jammin to Æther Shanties Today

Just downloaded their album Æther Shanties and I love it! You can buy the CD or do Direct Download if you can't wait.
The tracks include:
  1. Under the Radar
  2. Building Steam (You can listen on their website)
  3. Until the Day I Die (You can listen on their website)
  4. My Life
  5. Wanderlust
  6. Throw Them Overboard
  7. The Derelict
  8. Victoria
  9. Æther Shanty
  10. The Clock Yard
  11. Too Far to Turn Back
Great music to work to and I can't wait to break out my supplies tonight. Wrapping up on a new design. I just have to work on filling the insides. I hope to have pictures of them tomorrow!

No comments:

Post a Comment